Coordinated Health


Lori Barnett, DPM

Foot and Ankle

Stephen Brigido, DPM

Department Chair, Foot and Ankle Reconstruction

Dustin Constant, MD

Foot & Ankle Fellow

Raymond McCarroll, DPM

Foot and Ankle

Lisa O’Brien

Orthopedic Surgeon and Sports Medicine

Stacy Resnick, DPM

Foot and Ankle

Jason Rudolph, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Scott Sauer, MD

Foot & Ankle Orthopedic Surgeon, Medical Executive Committee Secretary

Edward Schwartz, DPM

Department Chair Podiatry, Foot & Ankle Surgery

Timothy Siebecker, DPM

Podiatry, Foot & Ankle Surgery

Brian Stahl, DPM

Foot & Ankle