Coordinated Health


Michael Busch, MD

Medical Director Workers' Compensation

Eric Emanski, MD

Spine Surgeon

Chris Ferrante, MD

Orthopedics, Chief, Joint Replacement

Robert Friedman, MD

Medical Director for Sports Medicine

Brett Godbout, MD

Orthopedics, Medical Executive Committee Vice Chief, Moravian College Team Physician

James Hoffman, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Biologics

Randy Jaeger, MD


Vito Loguidice, MD

Spine Surgery

Wayne Luchetti, MD

Chief of Staff, Chief of Surgery, Chair of Orthopedics

Marcos Martinez, MD


Thomas Meade, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Knee Surgery

David Nenna, MD

Hand & Wrist

Ashkon Razavi, MD

Hand and Wrist Surgeon

James Reid, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Hip Surgery

Gerald-John Rossini, MD

Orthopedics; Fellowship Director and Medical Staff Quality Director

Jason Rudolph, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Scott Sauer, MD

Foot & Ankle, Medical Executive Committee Secretary

Leo Scarpino, MD

Chief of Staff, Chief of Surgery, Chair of Orthopedics

Nicholas Slenker, MD

Orthopedics, Lafayette College Team Physician

James Sunday, MD


Dan Terpstra, DO

Department Chair Orthopedic Shoulder Surgery, Lehigh University Team Physician

Christopher Wagener, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Spine Surgery, Vice Chief of Staff

Carl Weiss, MD


John Williams, MD