Coordinated Health


Chris Ferrante, MD

Orthopedics, Chief, Joint Replacement

Robert Friedman, MD

Medical Director for Sports Medicine

Brett Godbout, MD

Orthopedics, Medical Executive Committee Vice Chief

Jack Henzes, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

James Hoffman, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Biologics

Randy Jaeger, MD


Thomas Jordan, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Megan LaBuz, MD

Primary Care and Sports Medicine Physician

Wayne Luchetti, MD

Chief of Staff, Chief of Surgery, Chair of Orthopedics

Marcos Martinez, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon, East Stroudsburg University team physician

Thomas Meade, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Knee Surgery

Christopher Metzger, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Lisa O’Brien

Orthopedic Surgeon and Sports Medicine

James Reid, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Hip Surgery

Gerald-John Rossini, MD

Orthopedics; Fellowship Director and Medical Staff Quality Director

Jason Rudolph, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Timothy Salkauskis, MD

Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Scott Sauer, MD

Foot & Ankle Orthopedic Surgeon, Medical Executive Committee Secretary

Nicholas Slenker, MD

Orthopedics, Lafayette College Team Physician

James Sunday, MD


Dan Terpstra, DO

Department Chair Orthopedic Shoulder Surgery, Lehigh University Team Physician

Carl Weiss, MD