Coordinated Health


Lori Barnett, DPM

Foot and Ankle

Stephen Brigido, DPM

Department Chair, Foot and Ankle Reconstruction

Kurt Brzezinski, DC


Michael Busch, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Kenneth Choquette, DO

Pain Management

Chris Ferrante, MD

Orthopedics, Chief, Joint Replacement

Robert Friedman, MD

Medical Director for Sports Medicine

Brett Godbout, MD

Orthopedics, Medical Executive Committee Vice Chief

Brian Goldberg, MD

Department Chair Non-Surgical Spine, Medical Director of Rehabilitation Services

James Hoffman, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Biologics

Randy Jaeger, MD


Lisa K. O’Brien, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon and Sports Medicine

James Liott, DC


Vito Loguidice, MD

Spine Surgery

Jason Ly, DO

Physiatrist / Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Physician

Marcos Martinez, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon, East Stroudsburg University team physician

Steven Mazza, MD


Thomas Meade, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Knee Surgery

David Nenna, MD

Hand & Wrist

Michael Palermo, DC


Ashkon Razavi, MD

Hand & Wrist Surgeon

James Reid, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Hip Surgery

Stacy Resnick, DPM

Foot and Ankle

Gerald-John Rossini, MD

Orthopedics; Fellowship Director and Medical Staff Quality Director

Jason Rudolph, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

Scott Sauer, MD

Foot & Ankle Orthopedic Surgeon, Medical Executive Committee Secretary

Edward Schwartz, DPM

Department Chair Podiatry, Foot & Ankle Surgery

Nicholas Slenker, MD

Orthopedics, Lafayette College Team Physician

James Sunday, MD


Dan Terpstra, DO

Department Chair Orthopedic Shoulder Surgery, Lehigh University Team Physician

Christopher Wagener, MD

Department Chair Orthopedic Spine Surgery, Vice Chief of Staff

Carl Weiss, MD


Troy Wood, MD